Return to site

CEBL Awards - 2021

August 18, 2021

· CEBL,Karrie Daly,Basketball,Awards,2021

CEBL Awards - 2021

2021 CEBL Award Winners:

Clutch Player of the Year: Lindell Wigginton (Hamilton)

U SPORTS Player of the Year: Lloyd Pandi (Niagara)

Sixth Man of the Year: Adika Peter-McNeilly (Edmonton)

Defensive Player of the Year: Brandon Gilbeck (Fraser Valley)

Canadian Player of the Year: Lindell Wigginton (Hamilton)

Player of the Year: Xavier Moon (Edmonton)

Coach of the Year: Jermaine Small (Edmonton)

Image use for media, league and players only and must credit Karrie Daly/SidelineReplays and

Tag @dalystock and @sidelinereplays All other use must be approved by

For higher resolution images contact us at to access our DropBox

*All rights reserved

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!